There shall be a president, a vice president, a secretary, a treasurer and such other officers as the Board of Directors may establish from time to time. One person may not hold more than one office. The Board of Directors will appoint a secretary who may be the manager of the Association.

The president, the vice president and the treasurer shall be elected by the Board of Directors from among their number at the first meeting of the Board after the Annual Meeting and shall hold office until the next Annual Meeting, provided that in default of such election the incumbents, being members of the Board shall hold office until their successors are elected.


2016-2017 Officers of the Association
President John Shymko, Insultek (Sarnia) Inc.


Tim Pullyblank, Thermec Insulation Services Ltd.


Randy Sloane, All Temperature Thermal Insulations

Updated:  02-June-2016